Contact Information

KREX | WesternSlopeNow.com
345 Hillcrest Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Main: 970-242-5000
News: 970-242-5000
Fax: 970-242-0886

Advertise with KREX

Kevin McChesney
Sales Manager
kmcchesney@krextv.com

David Ware
Digital Media Manager
dware@krextv.com

News Room

Geoff Roth
News Director
groth@krextv.com

Chelsea Helms
KREX Evening Anchor
chelms@krextv.com

Jennifer Lee
KREX Morning Anchor
jlee@krextv.com

Dave Allgood
KREX Morning Weather
dallgood@krextv.com

Greg Rule
Chief Meteorologist
grule@krextv.com

Julia Maguire
Sports
jmaguire@krextv.com

Please contact the following for Closed Captioning concerns:

KREX-TV
Dave Colvin
Chief Engineer
dcolvin@krextv.com

TEL: 970-242-5000 
FAX: 970-242-0886
Post Office Box 789, Grand Junction, CO 81502

Send us your news tips

Don't Miss